Board of Directors

PRESIDENT - Emile Chevarie

PAST PRESIDENT - Flavien Babineau

VICE PRESIDENT - Barry Glencross

SECRETARY - Lisa Wilson

TREASURER - Lorraine Stewart

PUBLICITY - Emma Cormier

CLUB MANAGER - Don Teakles


MATCH COMMITTEE - Louis Emile Daigle, Ronald Robichaud

ICE AND BUILDING - Glenn Daigle, Ross Girvan 


Other Services

WEBSITE AND EMAIL - Jean-Claude Guignard, Walter Holleran, Daryl Albert

KITCHEN - Robina Daigle

PRO SHOP - Don Teakles

FUNDRAISING - Don Teakles, Emma Cormier

LITTLE ROCKS, JUNIORS - Suzanne Holleran, Eric Carruthers

NBCA ZONE (South East) - Paulette Girvan

BONSPIELS - Brent Lawson (Mixed), ? (Ladies), Shawnessy Gallagher (Mens)

Member Login

Upcoming Events

No events